Contact Info - This Page Has Moved

Main Coming Events Inside
the RC
Contact
Us
Member's Hall
Tickets Sing w/Us! Buy CDs! Boutique Support Us
   
 
General Information
If you have a question or would like to join us, please leave a message on our Hotline at 206-835-8888 and someone will get back to you promptly. You can also e-mail us at information@rainierchorale.org.

Concert Tickets
For ticket information, click on the "Tickets" button, call the Hotline, or send e-mail to tickets@rainierchorale.org. You can also reserve tickets by sending your check for the ticket amount to:

Rainier Chorale Tickets
PO Box 5336
Kent, WA 98064-5336

Rainier Youth Choirs
For information regarding our Rainier Youth Choirs, please contact their Executive Director or the Choirs' Artistic Director. Visit their web site here.
Principals and Officers
The Rainier Chorale is managed by the Board of Directors, four officers, its executive director, and its artistic director. You may e-mail the Board at board@rainierchorale.org or contact members individually based on their responsibility. The principals and officers for the 2011-2012 season are:

 Patty VanWagnerVice Presidentpeppermintpatty1@earthlink.net
 David Rogersdrogers@microsoft.com
 Jenny ByglandPublic Relationsjbygland@comcast.net
 Annette BailesPresidentannettepbailes@aol.com
 
 Rebecca Gomesbeccagomes@gmail.com
 Ashley Wiserawiser87@gmail.com
 Jeanette Wannernjwanner@msn.com
 Noel Janneythestartrackunit@gmail.com
 Kay CummingsWebsite and Librariankittykayann@comcast.net
 
 Terry BolenderLogistics and Planningterrybolender@comcast.net
 
 Ron BayerArtistic Directorronjbayer@comcast.net
 
 Leora SchwittersArtistic Director, RYCl.schwitters@mac.com


Copyright (c) 2002-2019 Rainier Chorale. All Rights reserved.    Please report data problems to Librarian and website problems to Webmaster
Optimized for IE 5+     Page updated Thursday, January 1, 1970 12:00 am